Lisa Gardon, Show Manager

Lisa Gardon
Show Manager

Email: LisaG@mpeshows.com
Phone:
716-429-6626


Favorite Design Tip: A creative & inexpensive way to update the look in a room is update a chair in the space. If an old chair frame is in good shape, it can easily be repainted, reupholstered and loved like new again!

Kara websiteKARA FATIGATI
Exhibit Sales Consultant

Email: KaraF@mpeshows.com
Phone:
571-814-4948
Get a Booth Quote

Paula website

PAULA TRIMBLE
EXHIBIT SALES CONSULTANT

Email: PaulaT@mpeshows.com
Phone: 317-385-2558
Get a Booth Quote

 

Kelly Headshot-websiteKelly Baugh
Operations Manager

Email: KellyB@mpeshows.com
Phone: 571-814-4949

Exhibitor Tip: Sometimes less is more. Think polished, clean displays- if you are questioning if you need that extra pop up banner, you don't!

Carlie HeadshotCarlie Chepke
Show | Office Administrator

Email: CarlieC@mpeshows.com
Phone: 703-775-0074

For media inquiries, please contact:
Ted Wick, Consumer Marketing Manager, TedW@mpeshows.com

For social media inquiries, please contact:  
Thea Scrimger, Social Media Manager, TheaS@mpeshows.com

Have a question? ASK US.

YES! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive ticket discounts and show reminders throughout the year. Be first to hear about celebrity appearances and the latest news for shows produced by Marketplace Events in Virginia. Rest assured, if you should change your mind, you may unsubscribe at any time.
By opting in, you agree to our Privacy Policy. Marketplace Events privacy policy